He was murdered while praying in the Kufa Mosque
Many consider him the first man to convert to Islam Uthman was killed by rebels at home in 656 AD

The first four caliphs of the Islamic organization of the empire, Abu Bakr, Umar, Uthman, and Ali, are known as the Rightly Guided Caliphs directly led 632-661 CE by the Sunni Muslim current, and their period of work began with the Prophet Muhammad.

الخلفاء الراشدون
Age 10 years reigns from 634-644 AD
الخلفاء الراشدون
He took control of the Middle East, including the conquest of the Sassanids in Iraq
ترتيب الخلفاء الراشدين حسب الافضليه
He generally died in 632 CE, when Abu Bakr assumed the title of Caliph, Caliph of the Messenger, although it was not a continuation of the prophethood itself according to Muslims, Muhammad ended , and ended with the assassination of Caliph Ali in 661 CE
They led the army according to the era of the believers During his short reign as caliph, Abu Bakr put down the uprising of the various Arab tribes after• Like the other four caliphs, Uthman was a close companion of the Prophet Muhammad
Ali was known as a wise leader who wrote many speeches and sayings They delivered the Friday sermon as a preacher

Then he took control of many surrounding regions, including Egypt, Syria and North Africa.

مدة حكم الخلفاء الراشدين بالترتيب معلومات عن عصر الخلفاء الراشدين
Omar bin Al-Khattab, the second caliph• Therefore, the Rashidun took all the duties of Muhammad except the Prophet: as imams who worship in the mosque
ترتيب الخلفاء الراشدين
During this time, the Islamic Empire expanded greatly
مدة حكم الخلفاء الراشدين بالترتيب معلومات عن عصر الخلفاء الراشدين
However, his example in private and public life is the foundation of his successors taqlid , the Ansar the Companions , a large and influential body, closely involved with the caliphs to ensure strict adherence to divine revelation
This version was then copied and used as the standard version in the future Abu Bakr, who ruled from 632-634 AD
Othman bin Affan, the third caliph• Ali bin Abi Talib, the fourth caliph• It is commonly known as Omar He was caliph for 12 years from 644-656 AD


من هم الخلفاء الراشدين العشرة بالترتيب
بحث عن الخلفاء الراشدين بالانجليزي
من هم الخلفاء الراشدون بالترتيب