|Please contact to request that the information you entered during the Netflix service sign-up process is deleted||You will not be charged again unless you restart your account|
|Cancel your Netflix membership by visiting||Retention of Information We retain limited information following account deletion for lawful reasons, including for fraud prevention, accounting purposes, and enforcing our|
If you wish to have your Netflix account deleted and you are a: Current member• To request the earlier deletion of your cancelled Netflix account, please contact from the email address associated with the account.
|Please contact from the email address associated with the account to request the deletion of your Netflix account||Refer to the sections below for information about removing or deleting specific information on your account, and for information about our information retention practices|
|After cancelling, please contact from the email address associated with the account to request deletion of your Netflix account||If you do not see the cancellation option in your account, you will need to cancel the account with your billing company|
Once your balance runs out, your cancellation will go into effect and you will no longer be able to stream.